Contact Sales What's New | Delivery | Returns | Voucher Codes | Mailing List | Go To Mobile  
JustLinen
basket
Items: 0 - Total: £0.00
FREE UK MAINLAND & NORTHERN IRELAND
DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £50
SEASONAL BEDDING SALE NOW ON
VIEW THE OFFERS HERE
END OF LINE BEDDING - UP TO 90% OFF
Browse By Size
Single Size
Double Size
King Size
Super King Size
Browse By Colour
White
Cream & Brown
Green
Yellow/Gold
Red/Orange
Pink/Purple
Black/Grey/Silver
Blue
Aqua
Browse By Style
Floral
Modern
Elegant
Relaxed
Stripe / Checked
Plain
Newsletter
Hear about special offers and promotions first...

Latest Reviews
Sponsored Links


 

Customer Reviews

back to previous page
 

Rating : 5 / 5 Stars



Excellent quality on 13/8/18
By :

Easily one of the best bargains to be had here and there are always plenty on this website The fabric quality is first class and it washes and irons well with hardly any creases once used either. Its bright crisp pattern smartens up the bedroom and I couldnt be more pleased - even if Id payed top wack for it

 

Rating : 5 / 5 Stars



Classy on 3/8/18
By :

The Duvet looks both classy and cosyThe colour is neutral -can be use with any decor

 

Rating : 5 / 5 Stars



perfect on 30/7/18
By :

Bought this for our French country house. Our guests are delighted- very unusual to have a comment on the quality and style of bedlinen Always buy from your site great products and speedy delivery.

 

Rating : 5 / 5 Stars



excellent on 29/7/18
By :

Excellent colour and superb quality towels fitting our luxurious Sea View House for rent at the Isle of Harris washes great good absorbency very happy with these beautiful towels.

 

Rating : 5 / 5 Stars



Double duvet set on 24/6/18
By :

Absolutely lovely colour and washes a dream.Very good quality product at a bargain price.These are used in our holiday apartment and customers have commented on how nice they are.

 

Rating : 5 / 5 Stars



Exceptional..... on 11/6/18
By :

Initially unable to find a particular William Morris Duvet set I tracked down the exact one at Dawsons - at a much lower price than other sellers too. When I rang the store the staff could not have been more helpful and the service from start to finish was exceptional from initial ordering to delivery. I would recommend this firm without reservation. Thank you Dawsons

 

Rating : 5 / 5 Stars



vortex gold duvet cover on 12/4/18
By :

I wanted to add a touch of style and opulence to our bedroom and this duvet cover and oxford pillow cases just had the wow factor quality and cost were outstanding very pleased

 

Rating : 5 / 5 Stars



Fabulous on 7/4/18
By :

Liked this set enough to order - blown away when it arrived. Looks so lovely really complements and completes my bedroom. Makes my bedroom my Oasis. Good quality and such a good price.

 

Rating : 5 / 5 Stars



Excellent bedding on 1/4/18
By :

Ive been so pleased with the quality and the price that I have bought multiple sets

 

Rating : 5 / 5 Stars



Luxury on 30/3/18
By :

Soft comfy cosy and great value for money. Well made and a pleasure to sleep in.

 
 
 
Top Brands
Dorma
Sheridan
Sanderson
Scion
Morris & Co
Surrey Down
V & A
Fogarty
Harlequin
Bedding Categories
Curtains
Plain Dye Sheets
Towels
Duvets & Pillows
Luxury Throws
Kids Bedding
Clearance
End of Lines
Customer Service
Contact Us
Delivery Information
Returns Policy
Voucher Codes
Cookie Policy
Price Match Policy
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
About Us
Our Stores
Our other websites
Blog
Whats New
Reviews
 
justlinen on twitter logo    Follow JustLinen.co.uk on Facebook    bbqworld on google+ logo

Online Opening Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 4.30pm, Sunday : CLOSED

Dawsons Department Store, 54-56 King Street, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 2EU. Company registration number: 447157. VAT No. GB174476929.

Phone : 01200 421010 | Email : [email protected] | Web 2