JustLinen Reviews

View our most recent reviews

Reviews
Sheridan Egyptian Luxury Kingfisher  
excellent on 29/7/18 By :
Excellent colour and superb quality towels fitting our luxurious Sea View House for rent at the Isle of Harris washes great good absorbency very happy with these beautiful towels.
Peacock Blue Carter Blue  
Double duvet set on 29/7/18 By :
Absolutely lovely colour and washes a dream.Very good quality product at a bargain price.These are used in our holiday apartment and customers have commented on how nice they are.
William Morris Strawberry Thief Crimson  
Exceptional..... on 29/7/18 By :
Initially unable to find a particular William Morris Duvet set I tracked down the exact one at Dawsons - at a much lower price than other sellers too. When I rang the store the staff could not have been more helpful and the service from start to finish was exceptional from initial ordering to delivery. I would recommend this firm without reservation. Thank you Dawsons
Sanderson Etchings and Roses Duck Egg  
Gorgeous bedding on 29/7/18 By :
Received this today its gorgeous and so well made. Good price in the sale so pleased with them
Fine Bedding Co Spundown  
Fantastic Duvet on 29/7/18 By :
This duvet is wonderful. It is light and extremely comfortable. It fits in a normal washing machine.
Sheridan Egyptian Luxury Snow  
Pure Luxury on 29/7/18 By :
Just Linen perfect as usual for fantastic value and quick delivery. Towels from Sheridan spoil me for others. So thick and soft turn my modest bathroom into pure luxury. Best value I have found. Will be ordering more.
Sheridan 500 Thread Count Sateen Snow White  
Fabulous on 29/7/18 By :
These sheets feel so good I bought two of them for our new extra deep mattress and they fit perfectly. I wouldnt dream of going anywhere else to buy my bedding everything on this site is such fantastic quality and value for money.
Catherine Lansfield Brushed Tartan Check Red  
So cosy on 29/7/18 By :
Much softer and warmer than I expected. Great for curling up on winter nights. High quality would definitely recommend this
Peacock Blue Falmouth  
Excellent for the price. on 29/7/18 By :
This is the third set that I have bought from the Peacock Blue range. Washes well looks contemporary and is excellent value for money. Service from Just Linen is straightforward and I do like being kept notified when my delivery is due to be delivered.
Sheridan 500 Thread Count Sateen Snow White  
Sheridan sheets on 29/7/18 By :
I love the comfort tthat Sheridan Sheets bring to my bed nightly. The 500tread count sure is luxurious To the touch oh I just love Sheridan sheets and I love the Bargains I get from Just Linen