WE ARE STILL OPEN ONLINE AND DESPATCHING ORDERS HOWEVER OUR PHONE LINES ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED

JustLinen Reviews

View our most recent reviews

Reviews
Peacock Blue Carter Red  
Excellent quality on 13/8/18 By :
Easily one of the best bargains to be had here and there are always plenty on this website The fabric quality is first class and it washes and irons well with hardly any creases once used either. Its bright crisp pattern smartens up the bedroom and I couldnt be more pleased - even if Id payed top wack for it
Beverley Hills Polo Dawson  
Classy on 13/8/18 By :
The Duvet looks both classy and cosyThe colour is neutral -can be use with any decor
Sanderson Fabienne  
Luxury on 13/8/18 By :
Have bought two lots of this bedding double and superking It is beautiful. Sophisticated and so well made. At these prices I have stocked up. I have everything including the curtains X two for each bedroom. You will will not be disappointed if you like high end hotels. You can achieve it in your own home
Sheridan Egyptian Luxury Kingfisher  
excellent on 13/8/18 By :
Excellent colour and superb quality towels fitting our luxurious Sea View House for rent at the Isle of Harris washes great good absorbency very happy with these beautiful towels.
Peacock Blue Carter Blue  
Double duvet set on 13/8/18 By :
Absolutely lovely colour and washes a dream.Very good quality product at a bargain price.These are used in our holiday apartment and customers have commented on how nice they are.
Vantona Ravello Gold  
Ravello Gold on 13/8/18 By :
Totally gorgeous bed set just had to buy the luxury throw and cushion to match. So very pleased with it all. Great service and delivery as expected. Will look to by again in the future especially with added discounts.Thank you
Sheridan Trenton Citron  
Trenton towels on 13/8/18 By :
These are possibly the best towels Ive had for a while. They are absorbent and wash beautifully. There is no band a few inches from the edge which pull in if you tumble dry. They dont pull easily even though they have quite a long loose pile
William Morris Pimpernel  
Beautiful Quilt Cover on 13/8/18 By :
Even more beautiful than in picture. Voluptuous colours gorgeous design and stitching. AND machine washable. Daughter in 20s very happy with her birthday present.
Harlequin Vortex Gold  
vortex gold duvet cover on 13/8/18 By :
I wanted to add a touch of style and opulence to our bedroom and this duvet cover and oxford pillow cases just had the wow factor quality and cost were outstanding very pleased
Harlequin Vortex Indigo  
Fabulous on 13/8/18 By :
Liked this set enough to order - blown away when it arrived. Looks so lovely really complements and completes my bedroom. Makes my bedroom my Oasis. Good quality and such a good price.