Tel 01200 42 10 10 - Open 9am - 5.00pm Mon-Sat Contact Us | Track Your Order | Voucher Codes
   
JustLinen
Whats New | Delivery | Returns | Dawsons Department Store
justlinen basket
FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £50
BEDDING SALE NOW ON!
FLANNELETTE BEDDING
Bedlinen Brands
hashtag Bedlinen #Bedding
accessorize Bedlinen Accessorize Bedlinen
anorak Bedlinen Anorak Bedlinen
Catherine Lansfield Bedlinen Catherine Lansfield
Christy Bedlinen Christy Bedlinen
Ditton Hill Bedlinen Ditton Hill Bedlinen
Dorma Bedlinen Dorma Bedlinen
Element Bedlinen Element Bedlinen
Emma Bridgewater Bedlinen Emma Bridgewater
Harlequin Bedlinen Harlequin Bedlinen
Helena Springfield Bedlinen Helena Springfield
HOTEL Bedlinen HOTEL Bedlinen
hummingbird Bedlinen Hummingbird Bedlinen
janet reger Bedlinen Janet Reger Bedlinen
Kew Gardens Bedlinen Kew Gardens Bedlinen
Kingsley Bedlinen Kingsley Bedlinen
Kirstie Allsop Bedlinen Kirstie Allsop Bedlinen
Morris and Co Morris & Co Bedlinen
Newport Creek Bedlinen Newport Creek Bedlinen
Peacock Blue Bedlinen Peacock Blue Bedlinen
Sanderson Bedlinen Sanderson Bedlinen
Scion Bedlinen Scion Bedlinen
Sheridan Bedlinen Sheridan Bedlinen
Linen House Bedlinen Linen House Bedlinen
V And A V&A Bedlinen
Vantona Bedding Vantona Bedlinen
zandra rhodes Bedlinen Zandra Rhodes Bedlinen
Bedeck Bedlinen Bedeck Bedlinen
Plain Dye Bedlinen
Sheridan Plain Dyes Cotton Sheridan Plain Dye
V and A Plain Dyes Cotton V and A Plain Dye
Dorma Plain Dyes Dorma Plain Dyes
Sanderson Plain Dye Bedlinen Sanderson Plain Dyes
Christy Plain Dyes Christy Plain Dyes
Duvets & Pillows
Fogarty Duvets Fogarty Duvets
Surrey Down Duvets Surrey Down Duvets
Nimbus Duvets Nimbus Duvets
Fine Bedding Company The Fine Bedding Company
Childrens Bedlinen
Hiccups Childrens Bedlinen Hiccups Bedlinen
Darcey Bussell Bedlinen Darcey Bussell Bedlinen
Disney Childrens Bedlinen Disney Bedlinen
Hello Kitty Bedlinen Hello Kitty Bedlinen
Helena Springfield Bedlinen Helena Springfield
Just Kidding Bedlinen Just Kidding
Sheridan Childrens Bedlinen Sheridan Kids Bedlinen
when i grow up Bedlinen When I Grow Up Bedlinen
Luxury Towels
Christy Towels Christy Towels
Sheridan Towels Sheridan Towels
Deyongs Towels Deyongs Towels
Newsletter
Hear about special offers and promotions first...

Latest Reviews
Rating : 5 Stars

Bloomin lovely - 22/4/17
By : Nicola

This is a beautiful quality duvet and pillow cases that feels like it has a much higher thread count than it does. My mum liked it so much that I ord...

Read More >>
blog divide
Rating : 5 Stars

Great Duvets - 22/4/17
By : maria.kats

Great duvets have been using them all year round. I have the Canadian goose down and it is amazing...

Read More >>
blog divide
Rating : 5 Stars

Comfort Blanket - 20/4/17
By : louise

Bought loads of these blankets now we take them on our ski hols we take them in the caravan and a young friend just had to take one home to make his d...

Read More >>
Latest Blog Update
Whatever you musical tastes - 2/10/15

Whatever your musical tastes, and where ever you listen to them, it has been impossible to avoid...

Read More >>
 
Security
 
Links
Blog
Cookie Policy
Reviews
Follow DawsonsStore on Twitter Follow JustLinen.co.uk on Facebook
Payment


Paypal
Sponsored Links


 
Customer Product Reviews
Our most recent bed linen reviews
Vantona Paradise
Rating : 5 Stars - Bloomin lovely on 22/4/17 By : Nicola

This is a beautiful quality duvet and pillow cases that feels like it has a much higher thread count than it does. My mum liked it so much that I ordered one for her and she showed it to my aunt and I have just placed an order for her. I would recommend this to any one. Oh and it washes like a dream too.
Surrey Down Canadian Goose Down
Rating : 5 Stars - Great Duvets on 22/4/17 By : maria.kats

Great duvets have been using them all year round. I have the Canadian goose down and it is amazing
Bocasa by Biederlack Leaping Reindeer
Rating : 5 Stars - Comfort Blanket on 20/4/17 By : louise

Bought loads of these blankets now we take them on our ski hols we take them in the caravan and a young friend just had to take one home to make his den with....now wont be separated from it Soft comfy easy to wash and dry excellent product cant recommend highly enough
Vantona Francesca
Rating : 5 Stars - superb value on 15/4/17 By : akh

This was my first purchase and I was so impressed not only with the quality of the product but with the excellent service from just linen. It arrived within 48 hours no hassle and as ordered. The duvet set itself is exactly as shown and absolutely first class. Very very pleased.
Dorma Chloe
Rating : 5 Stars - Excellent on 14/4/17 By : Camille

My second set from Dawsons. Price service and quality are all excellent. I could change the delivery day A AND received an hour slot notice for it. I sleep better my bed is a joy to look at and heavenly to get into.
Vantona Galiana
Rating : 5 Stars - versitile on 13/4/17 By : carrie de fey

I BOUGHT THIS SET ABOUT A YEAR AGO IFIND IT BLENDS EASILY IN MOST ROOMS. ITS BEEN IN CONSTANT USE BUT LOOKS AS GOOD AS THE DAY I BOUGHT IT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Dorma Birds of Paradise
Rating : 5 Stars - Dorma Birds of Paradise on 6/4/17 By : Marilyn

Beautiful quality and lovely pattern. Also fast delivery. Thank you.
Helena Springfield Rosa - Ivory
Rating : 5 Stars - Beautiful bed linen on 3/4/17 By : Cynthia

Lovely bed linen. Plain with a Broderick anglaise trim. Looks really classy and was delivered very quickly. Have bought from Just Linen before and would highly recommend them. The site is do easy to use and quality guaranteed
Christy Tempo Oyster
Rating : 5 Stars - Amazing on 30/3/17 By : Ann davidson

This bedding is amazing the quality and design is fabulous dont hesitate to order its so classy love it so much my room is fit for a king and queen now .
Sanderson Josette Indigo
Rating : 5 Stars - Fabulous bedding on 25/3/17 By : Marilyn

Fast delivery and service. Lovely quality bedding. Have bought from you before and will again.
Sanderson Christabel
Rating : 5 Stars - Brilliant buy on 10/3/17 By : Pam Horsfield

i bought this duvet set some months ago and am very happy with it. It washes well looks bright and cheerful and is adaptable as you can change the mood by turning it from flowers to stripes.
Sheridan Columbus Chalk / Light Cream
Rating : 5 Stars - Columbus on 5/3/17 By : Mary Horgan

I have had Columbus bedlinen for several years and it is absolute bliss to sleep in and am now renewing some items. Also so easy to iron and the sheets come up square because they are cut properly.Please keep them going.
Helena Springfield Georgiana Pink
Rating : 5 Stars - Duvet cover on 3/3/17 By : Lina

This Georgiana Pink set is just beautiful. I love it. Glad I found Justlinen looking forward to buy again from them
Sheridan Millennia Chalk/ Light Cream
Rating : 5 Stars - Read this on 25/2/17 By : chrissie

I never normally feel the desire to write reviews but I am completely thrilled with every aspect of this purchase. The products themselves are of superb quality.Absolutely luxurious.The delivery was really fast and communication first rate.If only it was always like this.......Cannot recommend more highly.
Surrey Down Canadian Goose Down
Rating : 5 Stars - Cloud on 25/2/17 By : JenHampshire

We bought this in king size 6 tog a couple of years ago from Dawsons and have never regretted spending so much on a truly luxury duvet. I occasionally feel the duvets in a well known quality department store and can quite honestly say nothing compares to the quality of the one I have already. I find the 6 tog is good all year round and never feel cold. The only problem is having to put a cover on this cloud.
Christy Jemma
Rating : 5 Stars - Stunning bedlinen on 24/2/17 By : Laura

I bought the duvet cover cushion covers pillowcases bedspread and curtains in the Christy Jemma range and couldnt be happier The quality and feel of the fabric is beautiful and the price was exceptional value. Love my bedroom nowMany thanks
Vantona Amalfi Silver
Rating : 5 Stars - Beautiful Quality on 24/2/17 By : Laura

Bought Amalfi silver bed linen and curtains for my daughters bedroom. Im delighted and so is she Beautiful quality and very subtle pretty silver. Exceptional value. Many thanks
Sanderson Christabel Yellow
Rating : 5 Stars - sanderson Christabel Yellow on 24/2/17 By : Tracey Gandar

Brilliant lovely curtains and duvet bought pink ones last week. Same gold standard delivery very reliable.
Sanderson Christabel
Rating : 5 Stars - Lovely product on 22/2/17 By : Tracey Gandar

wonderful from start to finish Dawsons keep you informed at all times lots of texts and emails re delivery what can I say about qualityUtterly wonderful have just ordered the yellow set too what a bargain Cant praise you enough Dawsons.
Vantona Amalfi Claret
Rating : 5 Stars - excellent on 22/2/17 By : jacqueline

Vantona Amalfi Claret ...I was just browsing through your website and spotted this beautiful looking bed with matching curtains and decided time for a change especially at this price so pleased I did absolutely thrilled with it and also the amazing and fast service you provide with updates all the way including the name of the delivery driver this is the third time I have used your company and also recommended to others who use you now thankyou
V and A Moresque Russet
Rating : 5 Stars - Wonderful - as ever on 20/2/17 By : Iris L Webb

I cant really remember the last time I didnt buy linen here. Always fabulous quality colours are true to the fabric and customer service excellent. And they have super king sizes This VA quilt etc are absolutely stunning. Its a russet that is also rich red - complex and beautiful. One of those soft deep colours that blends. We have Chinese style wallpaper and it includes this red. Love it. Thank you
Christy Carlotta Fig
Rating : 5 Stars - Perfect Bed Linen on 17/2/17 By : Lucy

I am so pleased with this product it is extremely well made the colours and print are so beautiful and Im so pleased with the quick delivery. The colours are exquisite and the floral pattern is beautiful and not over the top at all Would definitely recommend this product to anyone
Vantona Amalfi Gold
Rating : 5 Stars - Vantona Alfami Gold on 17/2/17 By : brenda jacobs

Hi I was really pleased with my quilt cover and pillowcases I would highly recommend you as a Company for quality and serviceit was excellent I will be back
V and A Moresque Russet
Rating : 5 Stars - Beautiful bedding on 12/2/17 By : M J Small

Bought a duvet cover pillow cases and valance last week. Delivered really quickly. Looks wonderful on the bed superb quality fabric very well made and beautifully finished. As a bonus it was in the sale What a bargain.
Christy Regency Damask Silver
Rating : 5 Stars - Lovely on 12/2/17 By : treewoman

Set bought for my mum - she is chuffed with it Beautiful and a bright silver shade not dingy. This was my first purchase with JustLinen and service was faultless such excellent value for a great quality product is a rarity.
Sheridan Snow White 500 T/Count Sateen
Rating : 5 Stars - Best Sheets on 10/2/17 By : Lynda Elvidge

These sheets are the best fitted sheets Ive had they fit my extra deep mattress perfectly and are better quality too in my opinion than other well known brands.
Catherine Lansfield Heritage Country Birds
Rating : 5 Stars - Country Bird on 5/2/17 By : Valerie

I purchased the Heritage Country Birds Duvet set - and absolutely love it - Fabulous
Christy Serena Duck Egg
Rating : 5 Stars - Gorgeous on 4/2/17 By : Stephen

So pleased with the quality and look of this bedding. I am extremely fussy and this gorgeous bedding finishes off the bedroom perfectly. The bed spread is amazing - stylish and functional. all at a very good price.
Dorma Rochford
Rating : 5 Stars - Supreme on 4/2/17 By : Gail Corsini

The quality of this set is simply exceptional. Very soft. Just Linens service is second to none. Always super fast and totally reliable. An old fashioned company with integrity and customer service at its heart.
Vantona Amalfi Claret
Rating : 5 Stars - Fabulous bedding on 3/2/17 By : Ang35

This looks fabulous on the bed. Ordered bedspread and pillowcases then today came another two P/Cases for when others in wash. Great customer service when I inadvertently ordered wrong size duvet cover Refunded me straight away .
Christy Palace - Moonlight
Rating : 5 Stars - Christy Moonlight Set on 31/1/17 By : Mrs O

I bought the Christy Moonlight bedspread set its fabulous quality just the perfect colour for my pale duck egg walls which are more a pale/pastel blue colour than duck egg tbh and this colour bedspread is so perfect the quality oozes out at you its just fab fast delivery too nxt working day great communication no fuss a fab sale price too I will recommend www.justlinen.co.uk to all my friends/family thank you so much very happy customer I will return
Vantona Amalfi Silver
Rating : 5 Stars - Amalfi Silver Quilt Set on 29/1/17 By : Barbara Runcorn

So pleased with the product. Very Luxurious.Very impressed with the delivery and the way Dawsons informed of the day and time it was to be delivered. Will certainly buy again from them.
Christy Queensbury Silver
Rating : 5 Stars - Queensbury Silver on 29/1/17 By : Jean N

Fantastic quality looks beautiful. Good price now want to buy rest of set.
William Morris Strawberry Thief Crimson
Rating : 5 Stars - Strawberry thief crimson on 27/1/17 By : Mrs Newton

Order arrived right on time just one day after order placed service is very efficient and was kept informed every step of the way i cannot recommend this company highly enough first class quality bedding I ordered strawberry thief indigo first please see review for that item I totally love this bedding and had to have the crimson also you will not be dissapointed whichever colour you choose it is stunning in both colours. I would really like to add that this company is by far the best I have ever ordered from for keeping me informed every step of the way and for providing high quality service and goods good old fashioned customer service at its finest quite rare these days. Thank Dawsons
Helena Springfield Chestnut Hill
Rating : 5 Stars - Great Bedding on 27/1/17 By : Debs

Very very pleased with my chestnut hill bedding. Good quality thick cotton material that washes well. The pattern is extremely pretty and the thick lacy fringe finishes it of . Would not hesitate to recommend.
Christy Serena Gold
Rating : 5 Stars - MRS on 27/1/17 By : CHRISTINE FARRELLY

I bought the full bedset of Christy Serena gold with curtains its beautiful material looks stunning excellent quality and bought in the sale at half the price . I would truly recommend this bedding .
Dorma Stansford
Rating : 5 Stars - Dorma Stanford Throw on 25/1/17 By : AH

An absolutely beautiful throw large and luxurious. Great value and fast delivery.
Sanderson Christabel
Rating : 5 Stars - TASTEFUL BEDLINEN on 24/1/17 By : JULIE

The photograph does not really do this justice. I was really impressed with the sophisticated pattern and quality of the material used. You can see why Sanderson has such a good name. I adore classy bedding and I was not disappointed. I would not buy my bedlinen from anywhere else. I have been using JustLinen for more than five years and have never been disappointed. You cannot get more reasonable prices for top quality items. You did it again Dawsons....well done
William Morris Strawberry Thief Indigo
Rating : 5 Stars - Strawberry thief indigo on 23/1/17 By : Mrs newton

Fantastic bedding totally love this quilt cover and oxford pillowcases stunningly beautiful. do not hesitate to purchase you will not be dissapointed. Service is fast and very efficient. Delivery was within the one hour time slot I couldnt be more delighted thank you so much great company I will shop with you again I couldnt recommend you highly enough big thank you
Sheridan Heyworth
Rating : 5 Stars - You wont be disappointed on 19/1/17 By : Mandy Jones

fabulous set the quality very good. Have bought other makes from Just linen before and Sheridan is most definitely the best
All reviews in each month will be entered into a draw to win 100 in vouchers to spend at www.dawsonsdepartmentstore.co.uk